Telefon 05552-99300

Dipl.-Ing. August-W. Mönnig
Leitung

Dipl.-Kfm. Elmar Mönnig
Leitung / Beratung
e.moennig@moennig-Bau.de
05552-993035

Dipl.-Ing. Architektin Tanja Mönnig
Planung / Architektur
t.moennig@moennig-bau.de
05552-993038

Dipl.-Ing. Ayubu Thomas Amanzi
Planung / Architektur
a.amanzi@moennig-bau.de
05552-993054

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Olaf Frhr. Grote
Bauleitung/Kalkulation
olaf.grote@moennig-bau.de
05552-993045

Dipl.-Ing. agr. Rolf Sander
Bauleitung/Kalkulation
r.sander@moennig-bau.de
05552-993040

M.Eng. Sarah Linnenkohl
Bauleitung/Kalkulation
s.linnenkohl@moennig-bau.de
05552-993065

Bautechnikerin Susanne Hirsch
CAD / Zeichnen
s.hirsch@moennig-bau.de
05552-993052

Sonja Ziemann
CAD / Zeichnen
s.ziemann@moennig-bau.de
05552-993053

Meister Detlef Lüer
Zimmerei
d.luer@moennig-bau.de
05552-993011

Jasmin Hoppe
Verwaltung
j.hoppe@moennig-bau.de
05552-993022

Birgit Falkenhain
Verwaltung
b.falkenhain@moennig-bau.de
05552-993010

Cäcilia Mönnig
Verwaltung
c.moennig@moennig-bau.de
05552-993020